Discovery Gaming Community
To: Omicron Supply Industries | From: Riri - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Omicron Supply Industries | From: Riri (/showthread.php?tid=194473)

Pages: 1 2

To: Omicron Supply Industries | From: Riri - Shiloh - 09-03-2022

⚡Incoming encrypted transmission...
⚡Handshake successful...
⚡Reception of packets...

[Image: Z1byIhR.png]

Sender: Riri, from Kyushu Rice Syndicate
Recipient: Omicron Supply Industries
Subject: Cooperation

Representatives of Omicron Supply Industries,

こんにちは私は りりです。よろしくお願(ねがい)いします。
Kon'nichiwa watashi wa Riri desu. Yoroshiku onegaishimasu.

I am a Kusarian Freelancer, and I have been contacted by a company Yes, I am part of a syndicate of Kyushu Rice producers, and that is why I have been chosen. On a daily basis, I represent many companies, either on a local level, or a system level.

The Starfliers; a research and unarmed group of researchers and civilian personnel formerly housed in the Kepler system. They have recently suffered a catastrophic dark matter storm surge, and despite their station being designed from the ground up to be not only resist, but to thrive in that kind of environment, they had to evacuate. The requirement is relatively simple: simulation training room(s) for Border and Edge Worlds, specialized in Super Heavy Fighters, and book them training sessions. Sirius is a dangerous place, that's why you're here, aren't you?

They require bookings for simulation training sessions that I you have lying around, and you require maintenance, whether on ships or on these training rooms themselves. Depending on the schedule and their frequency of usage, we can strike a deal that can benefit us both.