Discovery Gaming Community
To: Gen'An Chrysanthemums - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Gen'An Chrysanthemums (/showthread.php?tid=197028)

To: Gen'An Chrysanthemums - Petitioner - 05-01-2023

Tau Communication Node
May 1st, 830 A.S.

[Image: mwhc8gL.png]

Sender: Sarita Ybañes.
Recipient: GC.
Topic: A small transaction.

Good morning, honorable Sisters, or if my time conversions are wrong, good afternoon, good evening, and good night,

I don't believe we've communicated before, so let me introduce myself. My name is Sarita Ybañes, and I'm an Outcast pilot acting as a mercenary. I've always had great respect for what the Sisterhood does in Kusari, but I don't want to waste your time with pointless flatteries, so I'll cut to the chase.

As I understand it, while not exactly your main stomping grounds, your pilots occasionally run cargo interdiction ops in the Sigmas. This is far from where I'm currently working, but I'm interested in some goods that can sometimes be found in the area—specifically, I'm in need of an absolutely copious quantity of small arms. Daumann-made handguns and medium-power sniper rifles, light and durable submachine guns, and the GMG's own in-house-manufactured laser pistols. Ideally, these could be delivered to a suitable location in the independent worlds, which is much more in range for me than the Sigma sectors, but I can easily pick them up from any base of yours within Kusari or the Taus that's open access for me.