Discovery Gaming Community
hey, i'm new - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Welcome (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=399)
+--- Forum: Introduce Yourself (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+--- Thread: hey, i'm new (/showthread.php?tid=22262)

Pages: 1 2

hey, i'm new - Ositan55 - 06-24-2009

ok before you ask, i've played on disco rp 24/7 10 MINUTES alltogether, so u obvously haven't seen me(ositan)
but i am a EXELENT freelancer....i've played the demo approx. 50 times before i got full-version, i've finished the storyline and found SOME of the systems in approx. 72hrs.(3 days max) and i absolutely LOVE freelancer....evere since i got the demo i couldn't stop trying to find(only found image which i didn't know how to use -,-' )

BTW: i play SP and HOPEFULLY move to MP SOON.....
PS:if anyone knew where to find the strongest freighter/ the titan on disco plz PM me

hey, i'm new - jenya - 06-24-2009

Welcome to the community

Read the rules, obey the rules

Enjoy your stay

See you in space

hey, i'm new - pipboy - 06-24-2009

Welcome to Discovery, glad to see someone with so much zeal for Freelancer!

If you have any questions feel free to ask, we're here to help.

hey, i'm new - tazuras - 06-24-2009

Hello and welcome. In case you havent noticed this is an RP server. This being the case we have some pretty complex rules to make sure it stays that way and everybody has a pleasurable experience here. Be sure to read all the rules and obey them. Some are a little complex, reading sanction reports helped me gain a better understanding of many of them.