Discovery Gaming Community
Character banned - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Welcome (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=399)
+--- Forum: Help & Support (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=26)
+--- Thread: Character banned (/showthread.php?tid=32855)

Character banned - Asia - 01-12-2010

Hello! My name is Asia and this is my first post here.
I am not good at English language so please be gentle on judging me.

My character "Asia" is banned. I mean there apear screen that says "You are banned on the server" when I try to log in. I realized it yesterday when I sat to my boyfriend computer (I play Freelancer on his computer but I have my own Windows account there) I think that is some misunderstanding because I have not done anything wrong - I have usualy flied with my Drake in New Tokyo making space acrobations (like flying around "holes" in station near planet). Is maybe the cause that I did not role play ( I am not good at acting ) ?

Please help me :ylove:
Yours faithfully
Asia

Character banned - ArmsAndLegs Guy - 01-12-2010

' Wrote:Hello! My name is Asia and this is my first post here.
I am not good at English language so please be gentle on judging me.

My character "Asia" is banned. I mean there apear screen that says "You are banned on the server" when I try to log in. I realized it yesterday when I sat to my boyfriend computer (I play Freelancer on his computer but I have my own Windows account there) I think that is some misunderstanding because I have not done anything wrong - I have usualy flied with my Drake in New Tokyo making space acrobations (like flying around "holes" in station near planet). Is maybe the cause that I did not role play ( I am not good at acting ) ?

Please help me :ylove:
Yours faithfully
Asia

Please post a screenshot of the server list with the server marked you are trying to connect to.

A & L Guy