Discovery Gaming Community
I need help! - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: The Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Real Life Discussion (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+---- Forum: Software & Hardware (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+---- Thread: I need help! (/showthread.php?tid=3425)

I need help! - Equinox - 07-28-2007

Hay,

Well i'm not very good with computers, i no how to install things and use them but thats about it.

So onto the problem, a couple of weeks ago when i was on the computer it just turned of without me doing anything, when i tried to restart it it would get so far and the tower would turn of, i tried it a few more times and the same happened it would get so far into the windows opening then just turn of, so i left it and went to bed.

Woke up and it worked fine so i thought the problem had gone until last night when i was ingame setting a couple of brotherhood members with some weaps from the TBH Bank when it happened agane, computer shut down without warning, when i tried to get back on it took a couple of attempts but it worked so i logged back ingame where there was a fight in gamma so i got the Velasco but just in the middle of the battle tower shuts down on me agane, except this time i couldn't get back on agane, every time i restarted the computer it would get so far and the computer would just shut down.

So i left it and went to bed wouldering if when i woke up and logged onto the forums there would be a sanction on me for F1ing out a fight or something, but that is the smaller problem, the real problem is why my computer keeps doing this? it seems fine at the moment, but i think the problem is still there, and i have no clue what to do :/

Any help would be awesome.

(Sorry for long post).

I need help! - McNeo - 07-28-2007