Discovery Gaming Community
To:Inspektor Putzkanner - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To:Inspektor Putzkanner (/showthread.php?tid=38535)

To:Inspektor Putzkanner - Edmund.BlackAdder - 04-18-2010

Dear Inspektor Putzkanner,
Please forgive me that I waste your time with my request. But I am a loyal citizen of Rhineland and I think, one of your officers treated me in a way, he should not have done. I am asking for justice.
I am the captain of the L:Dettmer and I work as an independent employee for Bonn station (Interspace Commerce). My crew and me are loyal citizens of our Rhineland, pay all our income taxes and any other tax here at home and if the Kanzler needs us, we are ready to fight for our country.
2 days ago I acquired a cargohold of cobalt ore from some miners. They work for Kruger. When I was flying to Ingolstadt station, my destination, I was held for a cargo scan by Oberst Meyer after the Stuttgart New Berlin jumpgate. He asked for the destination and I said that it was Ingolstadt station. He said bad and then he forced me to drop my cargo and destroyed it. The reason he have for his doing was the embargo law. But we werent breaking the embargo law, yes we werent breaking any of our laws. The embargo law is about the trade with Liberty, about goods coming from and going to that country. That wasnt our direction, yes we didnt want to leave our beautiful Rhineland at all ( our route was Omega-7 to Munich). There is no article in our laws, that forbids to trade within our homeland. Yes, I hope , there have been no shortfall in production in Ingolstadt because that we couldnt bring the ore to them. Our beloved Rhineland is in a serious situation and our factory units need their basic input of ore.

[attachmentid=259]