Discovery Gaming Community
This game... - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Discovery General (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Discovery RP 24/7 General Discussions (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: This game... (/showthread.php?tid=38696)

Pages: 1 2

This game... - The.Wizard - 04-21-2010

For years now my day is beginning with really large coffee,latest newspapers and beautiful silence while i

enjoying the peace of slow start...i am a musician so i don't have to get up early in the morning...

But last few month i find my self enjoying that same large coffee with-Disco-forum reading!!!

Now,you don't know me in RL but trust me-it's really weird for me...i was in-game for six month before i evan

join forum and i did that only because i got sanctioned...

Now i find myself thinking about wep-setup...improving RP...improving faction that i am in to...scary...

Sometimes i think that i enjoin this evan more than fishing,and believe me-i really love fishing...

Do you fell like this or it's only me...?

This game... - Blaze - 04-21-2010

I feel like this sometimes but it is also really boring sometimes..

This game... - NewHealthRock - 04-21-2010

[Image: 4112833370612da2fdf0.jpg]

I like fishing too.

This game... - Enojado - 04-21-2010

Respect our pond! Say no to fishermen!

This game... - Evan_ - 04-21-2010

You must be resistant. I got addicted much sooner. But your case convinced me that we have to report rulebreakers when we have a chance. You could be forced to come here six months earlier.

Welcome aboard.

This game... - Aoyagi - 04-21-2010