Discovery Gaming Community
To the Bounty Hunters Guild - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To the Bounty Hunters Guild (/showthread.php?tid=60231)

To the Bounty Hunters Guild - AustinMclEctro - 05-22-2011

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/... *Incoming Transmission* ...\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\
Communications ID: Saryn
Origin: Omega-15
-Message initializing...
-Audio uplink connected
-

Aye there, Bounty Hunters.
I'm a freelancer. Please, don't be quick to judge. I do what I can to keep on going.
I see myself as a fairly just man living out his interests and passion for exploring the Sirius sector, in a sort of Zoner-esque way.
But I need my protection for whatever bizarre forces lie out there, waiting to pounce on passers-by.

I have an eye for detail, Hunters. Your Orca gunboat, among the hand-full of other gunboats and gunships in the Sirius sector, has certainly caught my eye.
I'm fond of it's shape. Where the weapons are placed. It's fantastic all-round performance.
It's sleek profile.
It seems like my kind of style.
This ship has earned my respect for the Guild in creating such a vessel. Right on.
You may ask why the hell wouldn't I just get myself an Ahoudori, ..less hassle and trouble an' all. Well, to be honest. I couldn't bring myself to fly something that looks so hideous.
Your killer whale, on the other hand, is a beauty.

Anyway, in other words, Bounty Hunters. This is a ship request. I'm unsure of the technology I would like to use with this ship at this time. But I'd be willing to provide myself as a fairly laid back yet exhilarated freelancer, as well as extra payment for any inconvenience or extra service charges.

Your style seems to suit mine just fine.