Discovery Gaming Community
To: Liberty Rogues - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Liberty Rogues (/showthread.php?tid=60418)

To: Liberty Rogues - SMGSterlin - 05-26-2011

::::::-INCOMING TRANSMISSION-::::::

[color=#FF99FF]Comm ID: Steven.Stephenson

[color=#66FFFF]
Greetings Rogues! I am a Freelancer, I was just walking around the Equipment Dealer's Shop here on Buffalo, and I am really loving these Belial Turrets you folks have! I believe they would look quite good on my Border Worlds Transport! Now, I am not just going to ask for your technology without giving good reason as to why I should be allowed to have them. Firstly, I am a long time smuggler, I have bought large quantities of slaves from your Niverton base, which I am sure helps to fund you all, and your efforts. Secondly, I have on numerous occasions fought with unlawfuls against Liberty Navy officers, which shows both my distaste for the lawful forces here in Liberty, and my preference of the Rogues. Lastly, Liberty doesn't know of my lawlessness, which puts me into a good position to act as a spy for the Rogues, I could help you guys out that way, in return for the turrets I request.

I am sure we can work out something, I look forward to your reply!

::::::-TRANSMISSION ENDED-::::::

To: Liberty Rogues - SMGSterlin - 05-27-2011

[font=Palatino Linotype]::::::Transmission Resent::::::

To: Liberty Rogues - WhiteKnight30303 - 05-27-2011

Even if your request was properly submitted, I doubt that it would be approved. However, this is the correct location for technology requests.

To: Liberty Rogues - tansytansey - 05-28-2011

[Image: EvaJones-3copy.png]

Dear Stephenson;

Are you aware that using Belial Turrets in Liberty is illegal?