Discovery Gaming Community
EFL Oil and Machinery Corporate Network - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Player Owned Bases (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=61)
+--- Thread: EFL Oil and Machinery Corporate Network (/showthread.php?tid=87627)

Pages: 1 2

EFL Oil and Machinery Corporate Network - EFL Director Bain - 09-17-2012

[Image: 350px-Fleur-de-lis-fill.svg.png]

To: Open Broadcast

------------------------------HISTORY------------------------------

Brimstone Refinery

Brimstone Refinery was originally founded as a Ore processing facility by IMG and Solar. The station grew rapidly in size due to the high demand for Niobium Ore. After being open a short time Escartes a business man by trade with very close ties to IMG decided to buy Brimstones partners out. This gave him 100% ownership over the station.

Escartes did not mind the cash flow that the ore market brought him and the employees of Brimstone but he saw a much larger future for the station. He made the decision to expand the station even more by adding on multiple factories to the base. With the growing demand of the equipment that his stationed produced Escartes had to contract various other Corporations under various types of contracts to deliver goods to the base. With the higher traffic the station was receiving on a day to day basis he also thought it best to construct mulitple weapons platforms to aid in the defense of the station and the transports delivering goods to the base.

Sold to EFL Oil and Machinery.
Due to recent events with in EFL and the Taus. EFL has decided to remove Brimstone Refinery from Tau-23. With possible relocation in the future.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________