Discovery Gaming Community
To: Saskia Brooks - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Saskia Brooks (/showthread.php?tid=87891)

To: Saskia Brooks - Nicole Hunter - 09-22-2012

...hack.initiated...decryption.in.progress...
...Professor.Nicole.Hunter.recognized...transmission.encrypted...
...uploading.data...
...live.feed.initialized...
[Image: 1a.png][Image: 15.png]
Dear Miss Brooks,

My name is Nicole Hunter and I am a Lane Hacker Professor. My contact at Barrier Gate told me that you're quite a capable woman with appropriate security skills. I might have a job opportunity for you. If you complete this task you will receive 35 million credits and earn our gratitude, which can become quite profitable in the long run.

Several days ago we have received a transmission on open channels from an individual by the name Johnathan LeStrange. Normally we ignore all unencrypted transmissions directed to us. This time, however, transmission contained interesting visual footage showing several ships apparently of Gallic origin that are unknown to us. The vessel seen in the last frames of the footage caught our attention. We want it.

You're to infiltrate LPI databases, find out location of the ship's detention, steal it and bring it to Cochrane Depot. Organizing prison break for Mr LeStrange is completely optional and worth 5 million credits bonus. Alternatively, you can also travel to Gallia and steal the ship from there. Still personally, I believe that outsmarting dull witted lickspittles from the LPI is much easier than infiltration of a militaristic regime of Gallia.

Best of luck,
Nicole Hunter

...live.feed.lost...
...encryption.in.progress...hack.terminated...

To: Saskia Brooks - Curt Remmert - 09-23-2012

...RECEIVING.TEXT.MESSAGE...