Discovery Gaming Community
To: The Colonial Republic - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: The Colonial Republic (/showthread.php?tid=88198)

To: The Colonial Republic - Echo-6 - 10-01-2012

(The vid-screen shows a darkened room. There is signs of a man sitting in the centre of the screen, but it is too dark to make anything out. Furthermore, the audio has been altered to mask his voice)

Greetings. I am the pilot of Echo-6.

I am contacting you today in regards to a personal inquiry. I am not asking for technology, nor for any equipment, merely for some... information.

As you might be aware, I am a veteran of the stars, and my recent activities in space were not my first. What you might not be aware of is what sectors of space I was more familiar with.

You see, I am a well-versed veteran of the Taus, specifically the 23-37 region, around the same time that you and your pilots were operating out of Java and 44.

I am just... curious... as to whether or not any of the pilots I saw frequent that space are still around, and felt that just coming out and asking would be the best idea. In particular, there are two pilots I am interested in finding out about, both Colonial veterans.

The first is Kaze Dagon, and the other Ba'al Atreides. I saw these two often in 23, and I would like to know if they're still around. Perhaps get a reunion going or something.

I realise that this information might be classified, and if you can't reveal any information I will understand. As I said, it is mere curiousity that I ask, no pressing reasons or anything.

I await your reply. Echo-6, out.

RE: To: The Colonial Republic - Petitioner - 10-02-2012

[Image: Emily%20Haines%20TB.png]