Discovery Gaming Community
Message to: Blood Dragons. Kyoto base. - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: Message to: Blood Dragons. Kyoto base. (/showthread.php?tid=98046)

Message to: Blood Dragons. Kyoto base. - JayDee Kasane - 05-03-2013

ID: Dmitry Dubovik
Target: Blood Dragons
Security: High

[Image: dd2n.jpg]

Greetings, Comrades.

My name is Dmitry Dubovik, I am a soldier of the Sirius Coalition Recolutionary Army in a Captain rank. The Coalition has sent me as an ambassador to your gates. I am here to re-establish our connections and discuss what needs to be done for the best of our future.

We had kept an eye on Kusari, after Gallia started its invasion into Taus and Bretonia space. Current situation of Kusari Republic government and its relations to the Kingdon of Gallia is troubeling us no less then Gallia/Bretonia war itself. We wanted to know your position in that matter, and to see if there is any way we can aid you.

Right now I am parked at your big and nice Kyoto base. If you can, Id like to have ''real'' conversation with you outside of docking bays. Here is my S.K.Y.P.E. ID if you need to ''organise'' our meeting time - jaydee_1992 .
If, for some reasons, this is impossible, then send here message that you recieved my invite and willing to talk via messages. This channel is open for seven days, then I most likely close it and return to Coalition space.

Dubovik out.

Attached files: NONE
[Image: jaydeesig.png]

RE: Message to: Blood Dragons. Kyoto base. - Ryummel - 05-03-2013

[Image: fi5lW.jpg]

Parked in Kyoto already, you damned cossack? Establishing any kind of cordial relation with you would be spitting on the work of our past generations.