Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Death isn't the end
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I. How it all started

“My name is Karl Klein, known as Feldwebel of Secondary MarineIntelligenze Division, commander of RNC Schwartz Tiger. 819 - 820 A.S., mostly I was fighting on Liberty Front. I like to fight Libertarians, but I was ordered to the Rote Front.
Red Hessians are just workers who picked up their Mining Hammers against the Kanzler. I’m a soldier, I didn’t want to shoot civilians. But I didn’t have any choice. We lost control of Leipzig station, but we are still staying in Dresden. The fight continues.
18.11.820 A.S., only three cruisers left to defend Dresden from Hessian attacks, all others were sent on Libertonian front again. RNC Stolpen, RNC Bannewitz and RNC Schwartz Tiger. I commanded the Tiger.
We got message from High Command that something strange was going on in the Omegas, and someone from Dresden should transfer his ship to Omega 7 and find out what’s going on there. The two other cruisers was Rheinwher, but the Schwartz Tiger is a Marine Intelligenze cruiser, so its loadout was specialized to Recon missions.
I’m going to move Schwartz Tiger to the Omega 7, and I’ll find out what is going on there.”
~Feldwebel Karl Klein RNC Schwartz Tiger Dresden system, Private log
– Last update: 20.11.820 04:12

“About this being strange, high command was right. When I arrived in Omega 7, I contacted Battleship Schwerin. They reported that two Rhienland bombers who had fired twice upon the Schwerin. And Schwerin’s Commander was sure that they will strike again. Also, IMG pilots reported hostile contacts at the Omega 3 gate.
I have two choices. I’ll clear Omega 3 gate, or I’ll try to find out something about those bombers. I’m choosing to cloak and wait on the bombers return.”
~Feldwebel Karl Klein RNC Schwartz Tiger Omega 7 system, Private log
– Last update: 18.11.820 07:54