Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Loss of control in docking with TL
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi... right now it more a question than a complaint: (names altered as *blank* and Obn)
How can my ship start docking with a trade lane by itself while in the middle of combat? And in a dock with a trade lane that I cant interupt ???
Whole story... Im in a rp feud with my -Zulu- character against the {*} CLan. Its about attacking me without givin a reason (before attack) in omikron alpha. To set things straight... I dont mind that.. its prefectly normal rp... Im a freelancer with lsf rep blinking at max... no problem...
But... I get back at {*}Obn by attacking him in texas, with a bunch of npc and player lsf nearby. Then something strange happens... my ship starts docking with a tradelane by itself, while Im targetting obn... my fingers were nowhere near f3... and then I cant interupt a dock with a tradelane... like Im in cinematic mode or something... and then I get killed by Obn while I cant dodge although we were doing well againt him and there was absolutely no reason for me to run.
Is that NORMAL??? Smells like a cheat to me. I talked to Obnx about it afterwards and he mentioned how I cant prove nothing to *blank*... admin that hosts this subject like I see now. Obn said I have no screenshots but he got some blabla... like he was a lawyer or something. True I dont have any cause Im a noob and dunno what I was suposed to screenshot in this situation anyway.
So... why and how did my ship start a non-interuptable dock with a tradelane while I was about to blow up {*}Obn ???