Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: I'll be leaving now,and yeah...there are free stuff for grabs..
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
As the title sais,I'm leaving once again,not that I will be missed or anything.
Simple fact is,all of the guys I started playing with here,are long time gone now,moved they attention to other games or it's just real life issues.
I can't put enough time,due to my RL stuff to this game,I'm barely loging on in this past year,so I'll just put my self out of my mysery.
I wish to convey my deepest gratitude to the guys who helped me when I first landed here,Vood(aka OrangeBad) and Donar,man who even without knowing me gave away so much credits and ships to me.
I must give another huge thanks to Mercarryn and other guys from 141|,they gave me a chance to be a part of group,and one of the best on this server.
Gracias to all people I've been playing and having fun with,Corsair faction players moustly,since Sairs are my first and biggest love on Disco,such a wonderfull faction to RP.
Exterminator,you made me continue playing Corsairs even when others stoped doing that.
Here are some of my characters that I've been using over these past years:
Nacho Libre(and many variations)
Mala Noche,La Vida Mala.
141|Marc.Swift,141|Basher.
Crowbar,Hammer.Exp,LN-Seth.Williams and many more...
Now for the stuff...
There is not much left really,I gave away moust of my mining/trading ships,but there is still a spiffy Bison with CAU7 somwhere on these accounts,so grab it if you can.
Others are moustly snubs,since I discovered that pvp can be so much fun.
Oh,and there is a Imperator somewhere,I just can't remember with what type of equipment on it.
Some ships include nice ammount of credits and codename weaponry.
Please,don't mind the smell in cockpits pf these ships,I\m not to found of personal hygene.TongueTongue

Here are the accounts,and play nice: