Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Kathrin. Koch(Oracle)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Kathrin Koch

[Image: 6MuCMX2.png]

Pressure, Cardamine, and Addiction

I am an agent from the Buro. I devoted 10 years of my life to serve my homeland. I once felt proud of myself as I climbed to the rank of Inspektor smoothly. However, that feeling did not last long and I did not feel the real pressure until the point when I was a Oberinspektor. From that point on, I realized the fact that the higher the rank I am, the heavier the burden on my shoulder.

The missions that our squadron received became harder and harder. I even passed out in my ship once in a mission where we were assigned to collect information of the Liberty Navy. My superior officer recommended me to visit a shrink. I did go there one hour a day, twice a week. Unfortunately, it never worked out, although his accurate analysis stated that I had too much pressure, which was the problem, and we did try to find out approaches to overcome the problem. I gave up and began to hang out in the bars, where I completely relied on the alcohol to relax myself, but it only got even worse. The pressure came from both the work and life. It was so heavy that I could not breathe easily.