Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Zero Point Transmission: Target The Hellfire Legion - From: IRG|
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: ZFE4gFw.gif]

-_-_-_-_-: Secure Channel Open :-_-_-_-_-
-_-_-_-_-: Encryption Level 5 :-_-_-_-_-
-_-_-_-_-: Sender: Brandon Wright :-_-_-_-_-

Hello!

My name is Brandon Wright, I'm a researcher with the Ingenuus Research Group. I was recently informed that one of our supply ships, the IRG|Dawnstar, may have violated Commonwealth Law. While we did start the visa process I do acknowledge that the IRG vessel in question should not have violated your laws. Ingenuus is interested in ensuring that this isolated incident doesn't affect our visa processing, nor our standing with your Commonwealth.

Brandon Wright
Ingenuus Research Group
[Image: Hxg9cnQ.png]

The problem here does not lie with your vessel's transit of Commonwealth space. The aforementioned ship was a non combatant vessel of transport class, freely permitted to move through the non restricted areas of Commonwealth territory. There was no violation in this regard, and I apologize for the overzealous behaviour of my subordinates.

What is an issue however is the manifolds the Dawnstar was carrying to reinforce the Freeports across Sirius were for some reason heading to a Liberty Navy installation - Freeport 4. I would imagine Ingenuus is very well aware of the change of hands Freeport 4 underwent several years ago, and I find the fact that the Dawnstar was bound for that station to be unsettling.