Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: National Council of Malta | From: Manuel Jose
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: giphy.gif]

Neural Connection: Online
Comm ID: Doctor Manuel Jose
Subject: Soledad Research Complex
Encryption: Highly Encrypted Codex
Signal: Strong

Hola Maltese Nation,
Let me introduce myself at the beginning, My name is Doctor Manuel Jose, former pilot of the ancient crimson cross forces of Malta. I am here to establish my first communication towards the National Council of Malta about a new project in the horizon. Actually i will go straight to the point. Beside my profession as a skilled pilot for the Maltese forces, I am also a professor in the university of Malta and the majority of my work is around the Cardamine agriculture systems. My grand grand father was Doctor Francisco Jose, one of the few scientists who resided on planet soledad once discovered. His job there was to establish a primary lab for studying the cardamine agriculture.

I am here to continue his work and we are planning for the establishment of the Soledad Research Complex at the Omicron Tau system. I understand the regulations and the requirements for constructing our installation specially after i had a good conversation with one of your representatives and i was guided to read the laws of the National Council of Malta. We are hoping to have a license from the NC about our construction and in this case, i would like to ask for a small bill or just a message showing us how much exactly are we required to pay for registering our complex.

We are opened for answering any questions or providing any required information.
We will wait your reply and thank you for your time.

Signal Lost
Transmission Ended
[Image: dFYLGGb.png]

A most welcome sight seeing someone who's been lost in the mists for quite a while now.