Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: The Core |Secure|
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[DATA SECURED--....
[PARCEL FOUND - TRANSMITTING].........

---- -- -{ INBOUND TRANSMISSION }- -- ----

[Image: iS6Z5u4.png]

COMM ID----------Jonathan Kalh
-------------------------------Battlegroup Scarabeaus

RECEIVER ID----The Core High Command
-------------------------------Core

ENCRYPTION
Impenetrable

*Unreachable unless you are the recipient*

Its been a long time since we have spoken or even saw each other in the battlefields of Omicron Delta, Minor, back when I was an Order Agent. Since I left The Order I havent heard or seen so much as a whiff of Core vessels anywhere, which means your not really in the business of hunting me or rather an opportunity has never arisen. Regardless I come to you now for your help and support. War, the true War is here. I ask you put aside your hatred for past Order Agents such as myself and allow me free passage and your word your Men will not shoot me while I do all I can to suppress Malta and those infected by the plague that is Nomads. After all, one way or another we are all on the same side. Should we fail to unite our forces and all we can bear, It will be our downfall. Are you with me?

Jonathan Kalh
Captain of the Scarab|CV-Amenhotep

---- -- -{ TRANSMISSION TERMINATED }- -- ----

[PARCEL TRANSMITTED - CLOSING].........
[BEACON LOST]

:::[INCOMING TRANSMISSION]:::
:::[ESTABLISHING VIDEO FEED]:::
:::[VIDEO FEED: LIVE]:::

ID: Acting Frumentarii "Caladrius"
Subject: The True War
ENCRYPTION: V1GI1L4NT

Captain Kalh,