Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Everyone in any Housing Seeking Activity
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

[Image: YQfqxHv.png]

Bonjour les amis, buona giornata, Hello friends, Gutten Tag, Nǐ hǎo péngyǒu.

Hello, I like to see if anyone is looking for a freelancer, which is looking for work, I am a Freelancer who is seem to be crazy, but its my way of been me so don't make this activity of craziness I acting effect your intellagate or temper cause I cant help it due to issues I am not to be told since I got told by my doctors from serious matters in my past life before I came a member of the freelancers who comes and goes when they is pleased.

I send this Solar wide because, I am not part of any housing lawful or pirates, companies and or crime fractions. I don't find the solar as a war zone like it use to be, unless I need to defend myself. If you are seeking a freelancer to help, send me a transmission under my name. I will be around.

I may be possible in any inter housing, outta housing, The taus, the Omicrons. . . You will never know till you caught me in the act, in which I am doing cause, when I fly, I fly crazy and will fly till I get bored and need a rest on a base of my own thoughts due to I got enough credits to least me a lifetime of rent and supplies to survive any environment standards.

End Transmission

Mysterious

[Image: Vx8jKfF.gif]

[Image: LYNVgRi.png]
Sender: Brigadegeneral Liang Meng
Recipient:
Source: RHC-Yggdrasil, [ᚲᛚᚨᛋᛋᛁᚠᛁᛖᛞ]

Subject:

Priority: High
Encryption:Volksrevolution

Privyet,

We have a need for some expendable men, you seem to fit the criteria well, make your way to New Berlin and hail any Federal Police you find, let them know you work for the Hessians, then you will find out your next move.

Signed, Brigadegeneral
L. Meng
Rote Hessen Armee

Attachments:

Hallo, My Ladyship,