Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Bretonian Government CC: Bowex, BMF, BAF
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Transmission Secure - Bretonian Parliament
CC: Bowex, Bretonian Mining and Manufacturing, Bretonian Armed Forces
Transmission Location: Eye of Cambridge - Shire class transport || Heavily Secured || Video Feed Active

[Image: 49uEizu.png]

I would like to help fund the construction of a war memorial in New London. This memorial would honour the sacrifices that were made by our valiant men and women who fought and died for this house during both the Tau war, and the Gallic war that had followed immediately after. As you may be aware, I'm a veteran of both wars and served multiple campaigns throughout my years of service to the Queen. I'm aware of my past, so it may discredit me to some, but I want to do something that honors the ones we've lost. I'm not a man of industry, so I don't know what we'd be expecting for surplus, but I do have the credits to assist in the funding of the proposed memorial.

The proposed location will be attached below.

Transmission Terminated || Secured Communications Accepted
Encryption Attached || 1 File

[*] New London War Memorial
[Resubmitting Tramsmission]
[Resubmitting Tramsmission]
[Image: cqoK5DR.png]

Message Class: Audio-Visual
Encryption: Gin and Tonic

[Image: y0KWRKG.gif]

To Probably a Bretonian Citizen,

Do you have a name, or do you identify as a Shire Class Transport called Eye of Cambridge?

We have a place for money at the extra, non MOD derived money at the BAF, and I have built a few monuments, mostly to dead admirals but a more general memorial is always a good idea. Expensive business though I am sure you will agree, depends if we go with the Giant Obelisk or the Pillar with a Horse and Rider option, I think the obelisk is cheaper but I am no stone mason.

John actually opens the attachement before continuing.