Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Seeking pilots and captains for raids and other assistance
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
>>>SIGNAL RECEIVED<<<
>>>PROXY REDIRECT<<<
>>>PROXY REDIRECT<<<
>>>PROXY REDIRECT<<<

[Image: 4hyMIZQ.jpg]

This is going out on an open frequency...

Many may know me from my time in the LRF last year. I'm now looking for any like minded individuals, pilots or ship captains, that want to join together to form a raiding unit. I've been maintaining a front as a Freelancer for a few months, but have really been doing what I can to snip at the King Charles' Enclave. I've decided not to hide my efforts any longer, and expand if possible.

Our focus will be the Taus and Gallic Borderworlds, but really may shift around from time to time. Experience isn't necessary but is an asset, especially privateering or bounty hunting experience. However, if you'd like to help out with supply or administration, I'll take anyone who wants to contribute. In the future, I'd like to also include the other long time enemy of Sirius, the Coalition. They are not my priority but I wouldn't turn down an easy victory against them though, and would like to keep them out of the Taus. We may also deal with smugglers, but I'm not keen on Cardamine or Slaves, so despite our own status, I'd prefer people who'd like to start cleaning up some of Sirius's messy aspects, even if it means taking matters into our own hands. To be clear, we'll likely operate like a guerrilla force, and try to work closely with groups like the Maquis.

I plan to operate under pirate identifications, and was thinking the name
"Tau Renegades" would fit such a unit nicely. And, I know what many may say...but we did all that we could for Leeds, and I believe if they had not pulled such a cheap maneuver in destroying the planet, the LRF would have helped majorly to expel the occupiers.