Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: DRA) & CRA) | From: MAE
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

[Image: uM8vN7h.png]
[Image: V1fzNY0.png]

INCOMING TRANSMISSION

RECIPIENT: DRA) & CRA)
SENDER: Adelaide Bessette, Montluc Advanced Engineering
ENCRYPTION: High
SUBJECT: Possibility of relations and cooperation

Dia dhaoibh to the Mollys,

My name is Adelaide Bessette, I am a PR manager to Montluc Advanced Engineering, an independent corporation based in Taus but origin from Gallia. I believe our people did not meet yet and thus I would like to introduce ourselves to you as well as establish contact with the Mollys as potential commercial partners.

Our corporation was founded by a noble from planet Orleans - Baron Fabian Montluc in 742 AGS, or 826 AS according to Sirian calendar on planet Quilian in the Languedoc system, part of the Gallic Border Worlds. Our specialization is ship construction and stellar engineering but we also can provide our clients with light and medium arms, armour, by quality close to the samples of Sirius military-grade ones, ground vehicles and ship upgrades. As you can see we have quite a wide specialization but still remain mostly the ship manufacturer, operating from the Tau-29.

As I said, we were founded on Quillian but however were forced to leave the planet, Languedoc and Gallia in general for political activities of our Baron and his attempt to found an independent state of the Barony of Languedoc. For this corrupted government of the Confederal Gallia tried to fine us for $1,000,000,000 credits and nationalize, threatening with force in the case of our disagreement. The Board of Directors decided to not follow the Parisian Assambley demands and leave in goodwill. In a short time, all-important equipment was moved to our ships and we left Gallia. I believe this is a bit familiar to you, am I right?