Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Coalition Military Command
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

Incoming Transmission...

[Image: 2pxk14x.png] From:
Valentina Rodriguez
To:
Coalition Military Command
Encryption:
High Level

Good day to whoever receives this message,
My name is Valentina Rodriguez and I work as a contractor around the Sirius.

While is well known the Coalition’s skepticism towards my kind of pilots, today I hope that we are able to reach a deal.

I could have some informations of something you could find interesting. Obviously this will come at a price.

I’ll await your answer.

[Transmission Begins]

To: Valentina Rodriguez
Priority: MEDIUM

You talk much but say a little. Name the price and this information better be worth it.

[Transmission Terminates]
SCRA

Incoming Transmission...

Valentina Rodriguez
To:
Encryption:
High Level

So,
Straight to the point.

To get this information , my associate got a Bounty on his head, so clearly I’m interested in strengthen our associates in the Omega systems.
Therefore I’m interested in resources and a place for my agents to lay low while on those type of missions.
What I mean from resources is means to carry on those operations, fuel, ammunition, weaponry. You get the point.

If you agree I will send the data.

[Transmission Begins]

Information first, then we see if it worth what you ask. No bargain.

SCRA

Incoming Transmission...

Valentina Rodriguez
To:
Encryption:
High Level

Very well.

Not too long ago one of my operatives was in the Omega-48 system, where , in orbit of Planet Gran Canaria, could be seen orbiting a very interesting ship.

Not a sight you see everyday. At least not in orbit a planet that has already gone through too much.

However this may be relevant to you, due to known relations between your organisations.