Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: IMG
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: Bx6BQRO.png]

To whom it may concern;

My name is Katherine Pennybrooke, I am a freelance explorer and researcher from Cambridge.

I have an inquiry that's probably a bit out of the ordinary. My research vessel, which has been my home as well as my workplace for over ten years now, is a T-833-GB Ahoudori-class exploration gunship. I can navigate its interior blindly, I can diagnose most of its problems by sound, and I have a fair amount of experience wielding it in combat.

Now, I have recently come into possession of a fighter, and the somewhat embarrassing reality is that I don't really have any idea how to fly it, beyond basic controls. The Guild operates in the dangerous Taus and Omegas and some of your enemies are considered among the best pilots in Sirius, so clearly you know how to fight.
I was wondering if you can offer some sort of crash course in fighter operation to a middle-aged woman with next to no experience?
I prefer working outside the houses and have some difficult history with some of the other parties that might offer a service like this, so my options are somewhat limited, and I have been working in the Tau and Barrier region lately, so you seemed a natural party to contact.

Naturally, I'm willing to pay for such a service. I'm fortunate enough to have been born into great wealth, so the price won't be an issue.

~ Katherine

[Image: 7bYxynB.png]
-transmission refresh-
-transmission refresh-
¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤ Transmission Incoming ¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤-¤

[Image: WrCKq84.jpg]

¤ LOCATION: Falkland Base, Tau-37
¤ COMM-ID: Jessica Hudson
¤ TARGET-ID: Katherine Pennybrooke

¤ ENCRYPTION: Medium

MESSAGE DECRYPTING... |||||||||||||||||||||||||| 100%

Greetings,