Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Ship request
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
***Incoming Transmission***

To: IMG HQ

Subject: Ship request

Greetings, my name is Captain Jaika i'm a Order agent from the secondary fleet. I found very interesting details about a ship in my database. It's a Nyx class IMG VHF, and it has very good combat stats. I request permission to use one of those ships because that vessel is perfectly fits to the harsh conditions of the Nomad space.

***Transmission Terminated***

<<signal lost>>

---Incoming transmission---
ID: Ron Matterson , Independent Miners Guild.
Subject: Ship usage.
[color=#000000]

The guild is more then happy to provide you with one of said ship, however, we will require fitting payment.

Given the nature of your Order, I would think a ship of near equal powers to the nyx would prove sufficent for payment.

Ron matterson.
[color=#FF0000]Directer of Research, Development and Defense.
Independent Miners Guild

---Transmission ended, Channel open---

To: IMG HQ

The Guilds offer more then acceptable, i leave my personal Bastet on Sarawak station as a exchange for the Nyx.

<<signal lost>>

>>>Incoming Transmission
>>>Source: Omicron Minor, battleship Kheops
>>>Comm ID: [color=#999999]Error

[color=#FFCC66][ Redirecting transmission signal]
[color=#FFFFFF]..............................

[Redirection Complete]

[color=#33CC00]>>>Opening transmission

[color=#FFFFFF]This is Vice Admiral Jack Osborne of Order Primary Fleet speaking.
Captain Jaika, if you are wondering how did I got into this transmission, Mr Matterson informed me about your plan of exchanging bastet for Nyx, and granted me full access for this channel.
Before your request, one or two other pilots also had same desire as yours, to aquire one of those IMG fighters. So Mr. Matterson was aware that this is not how such requests work.