Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Kaspi, yeah.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
* This is an RP thread.
* Anyone can post his RP feedback here.
* I wasn't sure which RP section is the most suitable for this, but I picked this one. If you are a moderator and you think it should be moved somewhere else, please do so.

Hello,

I'm Miroslav Kašpar (with Slavic pronunciation "š" = "sh") and nobody calls me else but "Kašpi". I'm a researcher interested in ancient civilizations (such as the Daam K'Vosh) and advanced technologies. What I mostly do, is exploring the systems of the Sirius, looking for artifacts and ruins. Sometimes also trying to interact with the Slomon K'Hara units, but that's another story. But I can tell you what matters for me: what I know, so far nobody realized the point of their conflict with the humans, except that we've got some artifacts they apparently want (such as the Valhalla One). If this is the only reason of the conflict, I believe we can find a way to end it up. If not, then I want to find the true reason. But that's enough about my research for now. I'd rather tell you something about myself and why I'm writing this message for you.