Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To the Esteemed and Honorable Golden Chrysanthemums
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
+Transmission Open+

+Transmission Begins+

+Sending+

[Image: H2FLfl.jpg]

Honorable and esteemed Golden Chrysanthemum, my name is Konoha Ikumaru. I am currently a resident of Shunjuki District Aparment Complexes on Planet Tokyo. I am writing this message to you to ask for you help. I've just graduated from my high school, and recently begun my entrance exams into the Medical Universities. However, all of my efforts were wasted. Even though I received top scores, I was rejected! Excuses ranging between "over capacity" to "respecting cultural tradition" were used! Upon further research, I discovered that of those accepted into the Medical Schools, 90% of them were male! The last female to graduate from a Medical University was almost six years ago!

I refuse to reside in a place where I cant even make my own living, much less follow my dreams. I humbly request the use of one of your Blossom - C5-F Golden Chrysanthemum Very Heavy Fighter. If they wont let me do anything here, I will make it in the stars. I will etch my name into the fabric of space watch those chauvinists look up at my name.

But I cant do it alone. And as much as I admire you, I am not ready to join the Golden Chrysanthemums. I still have close ties to my parents, and I would hate to leave them. I only request the use of one of your fighters to make a living for myself. But if you ever need me, I shall answer your call and fight for you...but...give me time to decide what my future should be...

+Transmission End+

+Transmission Closed+
Beep, beep, beep
Hayley grunted, her hand knicking a coolant fin as she pulled the greasy mitt from her Bayonet's engine.

"Son of a..."