Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Elders of Corsairs
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
...Incoming Transmission.
ID Confirmed: Morgan Blackhand

--Message Start--

Elders of Corsairs!

Let me introduce myself and say a few words about my background before I make my request.

My name is Morgan Blackhand. I'm 41 years old man and I was born in Liberty. For about 20 years of my career I lived in Liberty and worked mostly in Liberty, Rheinland, Kusari and Brethonia - but NEVER as a pilot... I was a financial consultant, you can say I was a simple citizen who travelled a lot in business.

About a year ago I started to be a pilot, I've chosen to become an independent Pirate, and also I decided to move to the Edge Worlds... forever. Yes... I know... how it sounds... but I'm almost SURE that You have heard similar stories in the past...

Let's say some dishonest people made me gulity of a huge financial affair - of course I am not gulity, I am just sacrificial lamb. NOW I have so powerful enemies that only Edge Worlds can give me the chance to survive. Mayby it's a very little chance but I am a man of a strong will and I'm willing to give it a try, rather than... simply dying.

I cannot join, actually become a member of ANY faction, including Corsairs, because it would be... irresponsible from my side. My enemies are incredibly strong and influential - I DO NOT want to become a threat to any faction, especially You - the Corsairs - which I admire most.

First, I am requesting to have your permission to stay in Corsair territory as long as this will be moderately safe territory for me. If my enemies will locate me and there will be too much trials of my assasination, I will move to some other part of Sirius. I don't want to cause any major problems... I can assure You that during my residence in your territory I will be keeping the Corsair's law very closely.