Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Gas Miners Guild
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[font=agency fb]>> [color=#FFFFFF]Message Received <<
>> Initializing Decryption Protocols... <<
>> Signal Traced: Olivia Dunham <<
>>
Starting Video Feed... <<

[Image: Fringe-2x04-olivia-dunham-14346175-400-225.jpg]

[font=Garamond]Konnichiwa Gas Miners Guild.

My name is Olivia Dunham. I'm a good girl, and I kill Outcasts for a living. I think that we would all benefit from less Outcasts in this world?

I fly a Roc. It's a nice ship, but mine's kinda old and rusty. I almost died to an Oucast yesterday! Yeah, wierd right?

Anyway, I'm sending you this message because I would like to have a Kaichou Bomber. I watched a patrol of them oblitarating a Outcast Gunboat lost in Sigma space. I was sorta impressed.

Anyway, the things that I would do in this ship is: Make genocide of Outcasts. I can also kill anyone you don't like.

I am ready to deposit some money to the GMG bank if you want.

Over an' out.

- Olivia

[font=agency fb] >> [color=#FFFFFF] End Message <<
Retransmitting.
[Image: Prowlers.png]

Incoming Transmission

To: Olivia Dunham
Subject: Kaichou Request
Priority: Normal

Message reads:

O-hayou gozaimasu Olivia-chan,

It sounds like you picked yourself a fight and an interesting one at that. You ask that I provide you with one of our prized Kaichous, the very ship that helped carve and defend our sovereignty, yet I know next to nothing about you except that you are a "good girl" with an obvious desire to recklessly throw her life away against the Outcasts. At least this is how it appears to me.