Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Rheinlands Arbeitergewerkschaft
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[font=Fixedsys]<div align="right][:::Incoming message:::]

Konnichiwa, rheilanders,

My name is Yotu Shimata and I'm a freelancer. Recently I started an exploration mission in Rheiland. The idea is to make complete interactive map of the whole Sirius sector... Anyway, the reason I'm contacting you is because my funds are running low and you might want to pay me for some intel I have for your people, for Rheiland if I think of it. The reason I'm contacting you and not the Military or any other group in Rheiland is because the information I have for you was taken around a Unioner base in Munich. This will cost you 6.000.000 sirian credits.

Now, I'm sure you won't throw your money out the window for just a few words so, here's my proposal. I give you a little hint: I got in my posesion a guncam showing a certain espionage agent around the Unioner base in Munich. Now, you pay me 3.000.000 sirian credits and I send you the photo. When you get it, you send me the other 3.000.000.

Do we have a deal?

<div align="right][:::Message ends:::]
[font=Fixedsys]<div align="right][:::Boosting signal:::]

<div align="right][:::124%:::]

<div align="right][:::152%:::]

Incoming Transmission...
Video link enabled...

[Image: Unbenannt_3.png]

Comm ID: Tanja Koenig

Hallo Freelancer,

This is very interesting, it seems as if I will have to replace some guards if they do not even realize spies around our bases.
Now, what tells me that you arent a spy as well? What assures me that you are not going to sell these informations to other parties, even if you promise not to do it?
And the most important question, why should I trust you? Even 3 Million Credits are a lot of money if they are wasted.
I will think about your offer once you answered these questions.

Koenig

Transmission lost...