Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Rheinland academic neural net network broadcast
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: Museum3.jpg]

In accordance to paragraph 17-12 line 2 of Rheinland law this tender is being broadcasted.

New Berlin Museum is looking for qualified, highly educated individuals willing to work in the fields of archaeology and xenoarchaeology. At lest some previous experience is recommended.

Applications are to be made public in this channel.

Retransmitting for the final time.

-incoming transmission-
Source: Omicron Delta
Encryption: <none>
Subject: Rheinland academic neural net network broadcast

Greetings, my name is Katherine Pennybrooke. I recently stumbled upon your transmission, which immediately invoked my interest. I'm an independent researcher, and have been traveling Sirius with my brother and our science team aboard our exploratory vessel, the RV-Pennybrooke.
We're very interested in astroscience in general, and have, I believe, made some significant discoveries considering we're only a small, privately funded team.
We admittedly don't have any scientific experience other than having traveled around Sirius in our research vessel, and having landed several robotic probes on remote planets.
However, we are highly motivated to expand our operations, and we'd certainly appreciate the backing of a famous museum such as yours.
We would love to hear more details.

Yours truly. Katherine Pennybrooke

-end transmission-
[Image: Museum3.jpg]

Sehr geehrte Frau Pennybrooke,