Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: hi im fairly new here and i just want to say some things
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
hey Ive been playing discovery freelancer for about two months but Ive been playing single player because Ive been a little afraid not because of hackers but because of the rules they are not bad or anything but because it seems like there are so many also i heard joining the nomad faction the keepers is somewhat restricted so that lead me to play single player not only that but i changed some things in the files for example the money load-out on the missions so that also made me hesitate to playing multi-player i was wondering how hard it would be to play now Ive manned up and want to join the multiplayer and want to join the keepers just wondering if i actually have a chance at joining the keepers sorry if there are any mistakes or if this was not the right place to put this ive had very little experience on the forums so just let me know the answers to some of my questions :)

bloogaL

Keepers like you to have very good RP, I don't know anything about your RP history from other games, but if it is minimal, then you may want to join another faction first *suttly points at the Liberty Rogues*, just to learn some of the basics of RP and to get used to the rules. Official factions can be very useful for getting used to rules, game mechanics and RP and help is readily available in whatever faction you join's skype channel.

Anyways, welcome!
ok i will try multiplayer and see what happens one thing befor i do though ive changed some things in files which would be called cheating would the files i changed have any effect on multiplayer or does multiplayer run on other files or an outside source from another computer