Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: The Colonial Republic
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
******Incoming transmission******
******Encryption: High******
******Topic: Base Construction Permission Request******

* man in an old Zoner uniform is seen on screen Short scruffy brown hair and piercing blue eyes he looks at the camera*

Good after noon my name is Eric Micheals im a freelancer and ive decided barrier gates not what i want and i want to make Cash and barrier gates only taking it so me and some friends have come together and decided to fund a little ... Project here in Coronado we are going to build a base and we wish it not destroyed so knowing your Complete control of this system and your wish to keep this place a clean and lawful area i was hoping if we were to make this base in your presence with your confirmation you would be ok any rules set aside by you about this base would be put into effect i hope with the exchange of its protection.....

that is all sirs i eagerly await your response

Eric out

******signal lost******

[Image: rconnorsalt2.png]

Good Evening, Mr. Michaels.

The subject of independent stations within Colonial space has been a topic of much discussion within the New Parliament. We understand that they could become grave risks to the Republic's internal security.

I want to make it very clear that while we wish to see independent station masters thrive, we do not wish to be the bearers of trojan horses. I'm sure you understand.

We have decided to approve your station construction, provided you agree to certain terms. These terms are binding, and any breaking of them will have dire consequences for you.