Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Lambert
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: imagefjkg.jpg]

So, you have the girl. With that I will assume Ruby is dead.
Her 'Army' won't be pleased to hear that, And I can assure you some of the boys....
They wont stop until the girl and those who took her are dead, or they are killed.
However. Thats not why I am contacting you.
I am assuming you've noticed some... things with her. Restlessness, irritability, insomnia...
If you haven't yet... I can assure you, it wont take much longer.
I'm not a doctor, but I can tell you what Ruby was doing.
And you need to know.... For the girls sake.
I don't want anything in return, other then to know the girl is safe.
I'm.. I'm already too far gone, but the girl... She has her whole life ahead of her..

That child has already suffered too much.
***INCOMING TRANSMISSION***

[Image: v1S0S.jpg]

To: Unknown Recipient
Subject:RE: No Subject
Encryption: Standard
Priority: Normal

Hello there Miss Anonymous.

So strange that you would contact me without leaving a name or any information about yourself at all. Forgive me if your offer of help strikes me as highly... suspicious.

I take it that to offer me this information you'd want something in return, yes? How am I to know you even possess information that's worth my time? You seem to know an awful lot about Pita and there are few who know such things who would contact me in such a way aside from the enemies you were so quick to warn me about.

So, give it to me straight here. Who are you? Why do you want to help Pita? And how do I know I can trust you?

Unless you can provide me with such information, I don't believe we have anything else to discuss.

Lambert out.

***END TRANSMISSION***

I was hoping you wouldn't ask questions. But I will tell you what I can.
I am Amelia, the girls mother. At least, I should have been.