Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Sanguine Aurora | Emilias Personal Logbook
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

Password > ********** > Accepted
Identification Confirmed > Emilia Ravenhold
Creating Logbook Entry > LB-SA-ER-01-01

[Image: NsRuqVU.png]

*she sighs*

Alright, here we are. I finally got around to create a logbook.

I think I should introduce the whole situation first. I am Emilia Ravenhold, born in Bretonia. Cambridge to be exact. I am a researcher, with a broad variety of subjects, the main ones being xenology and equipment researches. These include, but are not limited to, experimental equipment, efficiencies of weapons, shields, thrusters, engines. Stuff like that.

*she takes a deep breath*

The ship I'm currently on is a decomissioned Bretonia liner, that I basically saved from becoming a huge pile of crap. It was quite damaged, many things are still not working as I want them to. Weapon systems sometimes fail, engines occasionally turn themselves off. Nothing fatal, but can be annoying.

It was kinda restructured. The upper decks for the VIPs were kept, and the lower decks were rebuild to research stations, with dozens of equipment being there. Subspace scanners, tons of microscopes and a lot of computers that are constantly calculating and evaluating results.

The equipment consists of the standard equipment used for the bretonia liners. The only modifications I made were replacing the bretonian turrets with libertonian ones. Looks a lil' better, in my opinion.

There's also a class 7 advanced capital ship hull plating in use. It enhances the armor of my ship quite well. The liner is quite the tank. Then, there is an experimental cloaking device, MK 2 series. Soon, I'll get two docking bays installed aswell.

*she laughs lighthearted*