Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: Encrypted Transmission towards: TAZ HC - Open for particular people.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: sentrytb.png]
:::Channel view-access relayed to:
  • The Colonial Republic HC - Roger Anders
  • Liberty Navy HC - Rachel Baker
  • Bretonia Armed Forces HC - Mike Havering
  • The Council HC - Aubert Giroux / Pierre LaFlamme
  • The Order HC - Michal Golanski / Enrico Davids
  • The Eglantine|FG - LeLouch D'Aramis
Greetings, fellow Discordians.

I'm not sure if we've formally met before, but you can call me Sentry. I'm an agent of the Colonial Intelligence Service and Director White has assigned me to take care of a few... upcoming matters.

Simply put, we, the Colonials, and a few other involved parties would like to hold a meeting between our representatives, but of course neutral ground is preferred - hence my request.

I'm yet uncertain which one to choose between Ravenhurst and Malaclypse, but most of the people i've spoken to suggested the Freeport. What we need is fairly simple and i'm sure you can arrange it, a medium-sized conference room - for about a dozen people - to be secured for our meeting, away from any prying eyes. The question is whether would you be willing to do this.

Of course - before you decide upon anything, if you wish to know more, feel free to ask.

Have a good evening! Sentry, over.
[Image: ambassadorsoffice.png]

*Incoming Transmission - High Encryption*
Comm ID: Mad John Rackham
Location: Ambassador's Office, Shasta Orbital Skyhook, Baffin System
To: Sentry