Discovery Gaming Community

Full Version: To: Yuma University | From: Republican Shipping
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: ncGCnwM.png]
[Image: harald-eia-headshot.jpg]

::[INCOMING TRANSMISSION]::
SOURCE: New Berlin
ENCRYPTION:RS-XD-9301
REPUBLICAN SHIPPING SIGNAL IDENTIFIED......

ID: HARALD ZIMMERMANN
SUBJECT: Scientist needed

Guten Tag Administrator of Yuma University,

This is Harald Zimmermann, Head of Interhouse Relations for Republican Shipping. I am contacting you today for what is going to seem a very strange reason.

I have an individual staying at Duisburg until such time that we can sort something out. This person is a University student. The person has mentioned something about food production, and with their studies they have highlighted its either agricultural side or business side.

From business side I can assist, but I have no experience in agriculture. So I would like to request if you can send someone in agriculture to Duisburg. So that we can sit down with this person and find out what they have in mind, and your expert advice if its worth it. We don’t want to throw money into something that will clearly fail, but we do want to help where we can.

If there is a positive outcome from this meeting, Yuma University will be rewarded accordingly. I have left out details of this person on purpose. They may become a target or a threat to those who want to keep the balance in their favour. I don’t want to give them unwanted attention over nothing.

Regards,
[Image: RepublicanLogoInvert.png]
Harald Zimmermann
Interhouse Relations
Duisburg, Neu Berlin

TRANSMISSION ENDED

[Image: MsfwzoX.png]

Greetings Mister Zimmerman,

I am Ryo Kase, Minister of Development and Research.

Our Republic is indeed having an agricultural division under the Yuma Co-Op. I am more than happy to arrange for a person to travel to Duisburg on behalf of our Republic and Yuma Co-Op.